Calendar of Events

February 2022

Thursday, Feb 3 - DeSoto Chamber Early Bird
Chamber Early Bird  held at RMZ Realty 3263 NE Hwy 17, Arcadia, FL 34266

READ MORE


Friday, Feb 4 - DeSoto County Fair
DeSoto County Fair Feb 4-12, 2022 at 100 Heard Street, Arcadia. For information, visit DeSoto County Fair

READ MORE


Saturday, Feb 5 - Ride For Tiny Town
Bike Ride to raise money for DeSoto Cares. Routes of 60 miles, 45 miles, 31 mile or 10 miles. Start at Arena, 2450 NE Roan Street, Arcadia, Florida www.RegisterRideForTinyTown.com

READ MORE


Wednesday, Feb 9 - Job Fair
Hiring on the Spot at the Job Fair, February 9 from 9 a.m. to Noon at the Turner Center Exhibit Hall, 2260 NE Roan Street

READ MORE


Thursday, Feb 10 - Noontime Networking
Network with other DeSoto County Chamber members at the Department of Health, at 1021 E. Oak Street, Arcadia, Florida

READ MORE


Friday, Feb 11 - Leadership DeSoto Fundraiser -Murder Mystery Dinner
Details will be added when available

READ MORE


Saturday, Feb 12 - Oak Street Market
Visit downtown Arcadia for the monthly Oak Street Market 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Live music and lots of vendors. ArcadiaMainStreet.com

READ MORE


Thursday, Feb 24 - Gator Wilderness Arcadia Banquet
Gator Wilderness Arcadia Banquet on Thursday, February 24 at the Turner Center in Arcadia.  Banquet meal begins at 6:30 PM Silent auction will be held during the banquet! Enjoy a...

READ MORE


Saturday, Feb 26 - Antique Fair
The original Antique Fair of Arcadia: 8 a.m. until 2 p.m. in downtown Arcadia on Oak Street http://www.arcadiaflantiques.com/about.html

READ MORE